Taste Of Love (FALLEN version)


10th mini album from K-pop girl group sensation TWICE, filled with brand new style tracks and Summer vibes. Follow up to last December’s Eyes Wide Open release.  Three unique package versions; TASTE, FALLEN and IN LOVE.

All CD packages contain:

  • 76p photobook
  • Cover (lenticular photocard + tasting card)
  • Photocards (random 5 of 45)
  • Lenticular photocard (random 1 of 9)
  • Tasting card (random 1 of 9)
  • Coaster (random 1 of 9)
  • Photocard set (unique to each version)

Dimensions (mm) 150x210x25.